You are here : Home » Home » Poll

Mumbai, 23 Jan, 2018 :- The Shiv Sena said today it will have no truck with ally BJP in the 2019 Maharashtra [...] Read More

New Delhi, 23 Jan, 2018 :- The Election Commission will take a final view in the next few days on whether all[...] Read More

New Delhi, 21 Jan, 2018 :- Om Prakash Rawat was today appointed the next chief election commissioner[...] Read More

New Delhi, 21 Jan, 2018 :- The Gujarat poll outcome has instilled the belief in Congress workers that the BJP[...] Read More

New Delhi, 19 Jan, 2018 :- Prime Minister Narendra Modi today strongly pitched for holding simultaneous Lok Sabh[...] Read More

Bhopal, 19 Jan, 2018 :- The Election Commission on Friday said that assembly by-elections to Mungawali[...] Read More

New Delhi, 18 Jan, 2018 :- Tripura, Meghalaya and Nagaland will go to polls in February to elect new assemblies[...] Read More

New Delhi, 18 Jan, 2018 :- The Election Commission will today announce the schedule for Meghalaya,[...] Read More

Bhopal, 17 Jan, 2018 :- Elections to local bodies in various cities and towns of Madhya Pradesh along with[...] Read More

New Delhi, 11 Jan, 2018 :- The assembly election in Nagaland will be held on schedule, Home Minister Rajnath[...] Read More

Jaipur, 10 Jan, 2018 :- Prominent BJP and Congress candidates today filed their nominations for the crucial b[...] Read More

Chandigarh, 9 Jan, 2018 :- The BJP won the posts of mayor, senior deputy mayor and deputy mayor of Chandigarh[...] Read More

New Delhi, 8 Jan, 2018 :- The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Monday made its debut entry in the Rajya Sabha when[...] Read More

New Delhi, 7 Jan, 2018 :- The BJP today announced the names of Jaswant Singh Yadav, a minister in the Rajasthan[...] Read More

Udhagamandalam (TN), 30 Dec, 2017 :- Tamil Nadu Chief Minister K Palaniswami today hit out at sidelined AIADMK leader[...] Read More

New Delhi, 27 Dec, 2017 :- The Congress today nominated Karan Singh Yadav as the party's candidate for the by-el[...] Read More

Chennai, 24 Dec, 2017 :- Sidelined AIADMK leader T.T.V.Dinakaran on Sunday won the Radhakrishnan Nagar[...] Read More

Kolkata, 24 Dec, 2017 :- West Bengal's ruling Trinamool Congress on Sunday won the Sabang Assembly constituenc[...] Read More

Chennai, 21 Dec, 2017 :- Voting of the Radhakrishnan Nagar (R.K.Nagar) Assembly by-poll on Thursday[...] Read More

Kolkata, 21 Dec, 2017 :- Around 84 per cent votes were cast till the end of scheduled time in the by-poll to t[...] Read More

Chennai, 21 Dec, 2017 :- Polling progressed at a brisk pace in the R K Nagar assembly constituency here[...] Read More

Chennai, 20 Dec, 2017 :- The stage is set for the crucial by-election in the Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly cons[...] Read More

Chennai, 19 Dec, 2017 :- The high-decibel campaign for the December 21 by-election for the Radhakrishnan Nagar[...] Read More

Gandhinagar, 19 Dec, 2017 :- The Gujarat Assembly election results have thrown up the trend of an urban-rural divi[...] Read More

Shimla, 18 Dec, 2017 :- BJP's chief ministerial face for the Himachal Pradesh polls, Prem Kumar Dhumal, was d[...] Read More

New Delhi, 18 Dec, 2017 :- The BJP's vote share in Gujarat has slumped sharply since the 2014 Lok Sabha[...] Read More

Shimla, 18 Dec, 2017 :- The BJP was set on Monday to wrest power in Himachal Pradesh from the Congress[...] Read More

Gandhinagar, 18 Dec, 2017 :- The ruling BJP was on Monday set to retain power in Gujarat, just edging[...] Read More

Ahmedabad, 18 Dec, 2017 :- Dalit leader Jignesh Mevani today won from Vadgam seat in Gujarat's Banaskantha[...] Read More

Chandigarh, 18 Dec, 2017 :-  Punjab's ruling Congress party has emerged victorious in 20 out of 29 Municipal[...] Read More